top of page
NAWU Logo.png

National Allied Workers Union Local 831


Nominations closed on May 15, 2020.  The following individuals were nominated for the corresponding position:


President:  Frank Stroud

Vice-President: Steve Maglaya

Secretary-Treasurer: Gino Acosta

Recording Secretary: Angela Stroud

Trustee: Michael Ward          

Trustee: Deidre Taylor

Trustee: Vivienne Bailey


Challenges to any of the nominated candidates must be must be made in writing and e-mailed to or sent by facsimile to 630-974-6795 by no later than Friday, May 22, 2020 at 5:00 p.m. CDT. The Executive Board will decide all questions of eligibility within 72 hours of the challenge. 

Ballot Box.png
bottom of page